The Civic Association Eissen e.V. executive board was in duty from the founding of the association on April 15 2008 until April 11 2014. It was composed as follows:

  • 1. Chairman: Alfons Rose
  • 2. Chairman: Marco Stolte
  • Manager: Klaus Engemann
  • Treasurer: Theodor Emmerich
  • Hall manager/Rentals: Josef Röhl
  • Mayor Fritz Nutt (permanent member of the board)
Extended board in 2010