This board has been elected at the general meeting on february 12 2010 and was in duty till 2012. The board had the following members.

1. chairman: Jan Ewers
2. chairman: Johannes Becker

1. treasurer: Christoph Tewes
2. treasurer: Tobias Röhl

Cash auditors: Christoph Kirchhoff and Lasse Kazubski

Extended board:
Ansgar Ludwig and Matthias Fehring (church affairs)
Marco Koch and Lukas Engemann (public relations)